Month Flat Week Day

Mon. 3 Jan, 2022

Team Lunch Meeting

Mon. 3 Jan, 2022 11:45 am - 12:45 pm

We get the whole team together and make sure we're on the same page.

Tue. 4 Jan, 2022

Team Leadership Meeting

Tue. 4 Jan, 2022 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.

Wed. 5 Jan, 2022

Team Leadership Meeting

Wed. 5 Jan, 2022 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.

Fri. 7 Jan, 2022

Marketing Discussion

Fri. 7 Jan, 2022 9:00 am - 10:00 am

The marketing team gets together on Fridays to recap the week.

Team Lunch Meeting

Fri. 7 Jan, 2022 11:45 am - 12:45 pm

We get the whole team together and make sure we're on the same page.

Mon. 10 Jan, 2022

Team Lunch Meeting

Mon. 10 Jan, 2022 11:45 am - 12:45 pm

We get the whole team together and make sure we're on the same page.

Tue. 11 Jan, 2022

Team Leadership Meeting

Tue. 11 Jan, 2022 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.

Wed. 12 Jan, 2022

Team Leadership Meeting

Wed. 12 Jan, 2022 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.

Fri. 14 Jan, 2022

Marketing Discussion

Fri. 14 Jan, 2022 9:00 am - 10:00 am

The marketing team gets together on Fridays to recap the week.

Team Lunch Meeting

Fri. 14 Jan, 2022 11:45 am - 12:45 pm

We get the whole team together and make sure we're on the same page.

Mon. 17 Jan, 2022

Team Lunch Meeting

Mon. 17 Jan, 2022 11:45 am - 12:45 pm

We get the whole team together and make sure we're on the same page.

Tue. 18 Jan, 2022

Team Leadership Meeting

Tue. 18 Jan, 2022 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.

Wed. 19 Jan, 2022

Team Leadership Meeting

Wed. 19 Jan, 2022 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.

Fri. 21 Jan, 2022

Marketing Discussion

Fri. 21 Jan, 2022 9:00 am - 10:00 am

The marketing team gets together on Fridays to recap the week.

Team Lunch Meeting

Fri. 21 Jan, 2022 11:45 am - 12:45 pm

We get the whole team together and make sure we're on the same page.

Mon. 24 Jan, 2022

Team Lunch Meeting

Mon. 24 Jan, 2022 11:45 am - 12:45 pm

We get the whole team together and make sure we're on the same page.

Tue. 25 Jan, 2022

Team Leadership Meeting

Tue. 25 Jan, 2022 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.

Wed. 26 Jan, 2022

Team Leadership Meeting

Wed. 26 Jan, 2022 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.

Fri. 28 Jan, 2022

Marketing Discussion

Fri. 28 Jan, 2022 9:00 am - 10:00 am

The marketing team gets together on Fridays to recap the week.

Team Lunch Meeting

Fri. 28 Jan, 2022 11:45 am - 12:45 pm

We get the whole team together and make sure we're on the same page.

Mon. 31 Jan, 2022

Team Lunch Meeting

Mon. 31 Jan, 2022 11:45 am - 12:45 pm

We get the whole team together and make sure we're on the same page.