Month Flat Week Day

Mon. 10 May, 2021

Team Lunch Meeting

Mon. 10 May, 2021 11:45 am - 12:45 pm

We get the whole team together and make sure we're on the same page.

Tue. 11 May, 2021

Team Leadership Meeting

Tue. 11 May, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.

Wed. 12 May, 2021

Team Leadership Meeting

Wed. 12 May, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.

Fri. 14 May, 2021

Marketing Discussion

Fri. 14 May, 2021 9:00 am - 10:00 am

The marketing team gets together on Fridays to recap the week.

Team Lunch Meeting

Fri. 14 May, 2021 11:45 am - 12:45 pm

We get the whole team together and make sure we're on the same page.

Mon. 17 May, 2021

Team Lunch Meeting

Mon. 17 May, 2021 11:45 am - 12:45 pm

We get the whole team together and make sure we're on the same page.

Tue. 18 May, 2021

Team Leadership Meeting

Tue. 18 May, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.

Wed. 19 May, 2021

Team Leadership Meeting

Wed. 19 May, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.

Fri. 21 May, 2021

Marketing Discussion

Fri. 21 May, 2021 9:00 am - 10:00 am

The marketing team gets together on Fridays to recap the week.

Team Lunch Meeting

Fri. 21 May, 2021 11:45 am - 12:45 pm

We get the whole team together and make sure we're on the same page.

Mon. 24 May, 2021

Team Lunch Meeting

Mon. 24 May, 2021 11:45 am - 12:45 pm

We get the whole team together and make sure we're on the same page.

Tue. 25 May, 2021

Team Leadership Meeting

Tue. 25 May, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.

Wed. 26 May, 2021

Team Leadership Meeting

Wed. 26 May, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.

Fri. 28 May, 2021

Marketing Discussion

Fri. 28 May, 2021 9:00 am - 10:00 am

The marketing team gets together on Fridays to recap the week.

Team Lunch Meeting

Fri. 28 May, 2021 11:45 am - 12:45 pm

We get the whole team together and make sure we're on the same page.

Mon. 31 May, 2021

Team Lunch Meeting

Mon. 31 May, 2021 11:45 am - 12:45 pm

We get the whole team together and make sure we're on the same page.